Text Only Version


KSU's chief administrator is President Daniel S. Papp, who began his tenure July 1, 2006. The other administrative officers for Kennesaw State University are listed below.

Dr. Daniel S. Papp

Dr. W. Ken Harmon
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Randy C. Hinds
Vice President for Operations, Chief Business Officer and Chief Information Officer

Dr. Jerome Ratchford
Vice President for Student Success

Mike Harders
Vice President for University Advancement and Development

Arlethia Perry-Johnson
Vice President for External Affairs

Dr. Flora Devine
University General Counsel & Special Assistant to the President for Legal Affairs

Dr. Erik Malewski
Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Maureen McCarthy
Faculty Executive Assistant to the President

Vaughn Williams
Athletics Director

Lynda K. Johnson
Executive Administrator to the President and Chief of Protocol