Office of the Dean
 

The Office of the Dean is located in Joe Mack Wilson Building (Building #31), Room 249. The office is open 8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Click for Admissions Information

Click for Faculty and Staff Support Services

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

Patty Poulter

Dean, College of the Arts

770-423-6742

ppoulter@kennesaw.edu

Samuel Grant Robinson

Assistant Dean

for Admissions

and Student Services

770-423-6614

srobin50@kennesaw.edu

Kathie Beckett

Director of Marketing and Communications

770-499-3417

kbeckett@kennesaw.edu

 

 

Christine Collins

Admissions Coordinator

770-423-6614

ccolli61@kennesaw.edu

Melissa Fryer

Secretary to the Dean

770-423-6742

mfryer@kennesaw.edu

Brenda Curtis

Administrative Associate

770-499-3214

bcurtis@kennesaw.edu

Jessica Drewry
Patron Services Manager
678-797-2455
jdrewry@kennesaw.edu

Mike McGehee

Business Manager

770-499-3642

artsbusmanagers@kennesaw.edu

Joshua Stone

Graphics Supervisor & Webmaster

678-797-2307

jstone16@kennesaw.edu

Caitlin McCarthy
Associate Business Manager
770-794-7754
artsbusmanagers@kennesaw.edu

Selina Walker

Staff Designer

678-797-2307

arts@kennesaw.edu

   

 

 

Send e-mails regarding this website to COTA Webmaster.
©2009-2012 Kennesaw State University

The College of the Arts at Kennesaw State University supports, defends and promotes academic freedom in artistic expression, as outlined by the American Association of University Professors, and diversity of all kinds as outlined by the university's Human Relations Position Statement.

flourish with us