Campaign Donors

About the Campaign

Name A Seat




(as of 3/16/12)

Atlanta Steinway Society Atlanta Steinway Society
College of the Arts

Cynthia Feldberg

Jack Morgan

William Tapp, Jr.

Dr. Bobbie Bailey

William Leon Bailey

Margaret Bailey Robinson

M. Bobbie Bailey

Audrey Bailey Morgan

Roy T. Bailey

Floyd L. Bailey

Arnold Ray Bailey

Ann Bailey Piper

Dr. John E. Cooke

John E. Cooke

Linda Cooke

Dr. John Culvahouse Dr. W. Edward Holladay
Jo Ann Durham Jo Ann Durham
The Golden Circle

Fred & Jane Bentley

D. Russell Clayton

Betty & Joel Siegel

Fred & Jane Stillwell

Bernie Zuckerman

Audrey Morgan

Alivia K. Lipson

Esther Romanoff Kazer

Robert Lipson

Joyce Lowenstein

Larry Lowenstein

Lois Gruber

Hattey Marché

Joseph D. Meeks

Maury Wally

Joseph D. Meeks

Floyd & Sarah Meeks

Timothy J. Ste. Marie

Michael & Julia Meeks Joseph D. Meeks
Timothy J. Ste. Marie

Warren "Red" Chilton

Timothy J. Ste. Marie

Randy Stuart

Randy Stuart

Dr. Daniel S. Papp

Susan Papp

William Tapp, Jr.
Frances Paine Tapp
Renate E. Torobin

Marie Elizabeth Eger

Timothy J. Ste. Marie

Jim & Ann Wallace

Martin Wallace

Joseph D. Meeks

Dr. David Watkins

Michael Alexander & KSU Orchestra

J. David Watkins

Susan White

Susan & Horace White

Grace Nealans

Marilyn Woron Timothy J. Ste. Marie


Would you like to Name A Seat?

Click here to find out how.





Send e-mails regarding this website to COTA Webmaster.
©2009-2012 Kennesaw State University

The College of the Arts at Kennesaw State University supports, defends and promotes academic freedom in artistic expression, as outlined by the American Association of University Professors, and diversity of all kinds as outlined by the university's Human Relations Position Statement.

flourish with us