Dept. Chairs' Council

 

Meetings
& Minutes
Member Directory

2012-2013 Chairs Council Members
(alphabetized by department)

First Name

Last Name

Title

Department

Extension

Email

Ron

Matson

Associate Vice President for Facult(non-voting)

Academic Affairs

6023

rmatson@kennesaw.edu

Jerald

Hendrix

Interim Chair

Biology & Physical Science

6508

jhendrix@kennesaw.edu

Meghan

Burke

Associate Director (non-voting)

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

6571

mburke@kennesaw.edu

Mark

Mitchell

Chair

Chemistry & Biochemistry

6159

mmitch52@kennesaw.edu

Birgit

Wassmuth

Chair

Communication

6298

bwassmut@kennesaw.edu

Ken

Hoganson

Interim Chair

Computer Science

6005

khoganso@kennesaw.edu

Ivan

Pulinkala

Chair

Dance

6789

ipulinka@kennesaw.edu

Brett

Katzman

Chair

Economics, Finance, & Quantitative Analysis

6365

bkatzman@kennesaw.edu

Mike

Dishman

Chair

Educational Leadership

2064

mdishma2@kennesaw.edu

Jim

Cope

Chair

Elementary & Early Childhood Education

3626

jcope@kennesaw.edu

Bill

Rice

Chair

English

6297

hrice4@kennesaw.edu

J.C.

Bradbury

Chair

Exercise Science & Sports Management

6216

jbradbu2@kennesaw.edu

Ruth

Goldfine

Chair

First-Year Programs

6131

rgoldfin@kennesaw.edu

William

Griffin

Chair

Foreign Languages

6366

wgriffin@kennesaw.edu

Susan

Smith

Chair

Geography and Anthropology

2373

ssmith1@kennesaw.edu

Kandice

Porter

Interim Chair

Health Promotion & Physical Education

6126

kporte21@kennesaw.edu

Alice

Pate

Chair

History & Philosophy

6294

apate9@kennesaw.edu

Patricia

McHatton

Interim Chair

Inclusive Education

6577

pmchatto@kennesaw.edu

Amy

Woszczynsky

Interim Chair

Information Systems

6512

awoszczy@kennesaw.edu

Barry

Morris

Executive Director

Institute for Global Initiatives

2569, 3551

bmorri27@kennesaw.edu

Traci

Redish

Interim Chair

Instructional Technology

3349

tredish@kennesaw.edu

Dawn

Kirby

 Interim Chair

Interdisciplinary Studies

6124

dkirby8@kennesaw.edu

Michael

Maloni

Chair

Management & Entrepreneurship

6549

mmaloni@kennesaw.edu

Keith

Tudor

Chair

Marketing & Professional Sales

6060

ktudor@kennesaw.edu

Sean

Ellermeyer

Chair

Mathematics & Statistics

6327

sellerme@kennesaw.edu

Tommie

Nelms

Director

Nursing

3080

tnelms1@kennesaw.edu

Robert

Smith

Chair

Political Science & International Affairs

6227

rsmit279@kennesaw.edu

Sharon

Pearcey

Chair

Psychology

6432

spearcey@kennesaw.edu

Kathryn

Epps

Director

School of Accountancy

6085

kepps@kennesaw.edu

Joe

Thomas

Chair

School of Art & Design

6139

jthom205@kennesaw.edu

Harry

Price

Director

School of Music

6151

hprice8@kennesaw.edu

Lynn

Stallings

Interim Chair

Secondary & Middle Grades Education

4477

lstallin@kennesaw.edu

Linda

Johnston

Executive Director

Seigel Institute for Leadership, Ethics & Character

2000

ljohnst9@kennesaw.edu

Monica

Nandan

Chair

Social Work & Human Services

6630

mnandan@kennesaw.edu

Sam

Abaidoo

Chair

Sociology & Criminal Justice

4473

sabaidoo@kennesaw.edu

John

Gentile

Chair

Theater Performance Studies

6338

jgentile@kennesaw.edu

Rebecca

Casey

Chair

University Studies

6308

rcasey@kennesaw.edu



CETL * 1000 Chastain Rd #5400 Cetl House # 54 * Kennesaw, GA 30144 * ph. 770.423.6410 * fax. 770.499.3253 email cetl@kennesaw.edu