WellStar School of Nursing


Laura Allen

Laura Allen

Clinical Placement Coordinator

Email: lallen32@kennesaw.edu

Phone: 470-578-3212

Fax: 470-578-9069

 

Lillian Valdez

Administrative Associate I

Email: lvaldez2@kennesaw.edu.

Phone: 470-578-9069

 

Cynthia Elery

Administrative Associate II

Email: celery@kennesaw.edu

Phone: 470-578-3080

Fax: 470-578-9067

Fran Herzig

Fran Herzig
Asst. Director Student Services
Email: fherzig@kennesaw.edu

Phone: 470-578-3211
Fax: 470-578-9063

 

Lisa Longeiret

Administrative Associate I

Email: llongeir@kennesaw.edu

Phone: 470-578-6093

Fax: 470-578-9066

Jerryl Morris Jerryl Morris
Graduate Student Services
Email: jmorr132@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470-578-2030
Fax: 470-578-9063
Roger Pfeiffer Roger Pfeiffer
Simulation Support Professional  II
Email: rpfeiff1@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470-578-6070
Fax: 470-578-9067
Sandi Pitts

Sandi Pitts
Student Services Associate I
Email: spitts7@kennesaw.edu

Phone: 470-578-3211
Fax: 470-578-9063

Kathy Rodgers

Kathy Rodgers

Administrative Associate I

Email: krodgers@kennesaw.edu

Phone: 470-578-3230

Fax: 470-578-9069