The College of Continuing and Professional Education at Kennesaw State University Continuing Education at Kennesaw State University  
Student Resources News/About Us Registration Contact Us
 
 
Computers & Technology
Conference Services
Culinary
ESL
Facilities/Leased Space
Fitness & Recreation
Gerontology Certificates
Healthcare Certificates
Hospitality
Human Resources
SummerU Kids Camps
Languages
Life & Leisure
Management
Medical Assisting
Military
OLLI (for students 50+)
Online Training
Paralegal Certificate
Payroll Certificate
Pedorthics Certificate
Property Management
Teachers/PLUs
TESOL Certificate
Test Preparation
Web Design Certificate
 
Search Our Courses
1098T Tax Forms
Bookstore
Financial Aid
Directions
 
 

Phone Numbers & Email Addresses

general information | course information | administration

General Information

Main contact information for CCPE:

770-423-6765 OR 1-800-869-1151
Mailing Address:
1000 Chastain Rd. #3301
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Physical Address: (map)
3333 Busbee Dr.
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Registration hours:
Monday-Thursday 8am-8pm
Friday 8am-4:30pm
Saturday 8:30am-11:00am (walk-in services only)

Bookstore contact information:

Main campus bookstore: 770-423-6261
KSU Center location: 678-797-2342

KSU Center bookstore hours:
Monday-Thursday 4pm-8pm
Saturday 8:30am-11:30am

Course Information

Computers & Technology
Kristy Mobley
kmoble10@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3355

Conference Services
Lis Hames
conferences@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6765

Culinary Apprenticeship Certificate
Pam Moss
ceculinary@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6963

ESL
Helen Pelley
hpelly1@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6295
OR
Lyn Cohen
languages@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3023

Facilities / Leased Space
Sherrie Gentry, KSU Center Facility Director
sgentry@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6949
OR
Sue King
sking65@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6949

Fitness & Recreation
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3340

Gerontology
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3340

Healthcare Certificates
Elizabeth Tanner
cehealthcare@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6965

Hospitality
Pam Moss
pmoss6@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6963

Human Resources
Jennifer Henderson
jhende71@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3371

Languages
Helen Pelley
hpelley1@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6295
OR
Lyn Cohen
languages@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3023

Life & Leisure
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3340

Management
Kristy Mobley
kmoble10@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3355

OLLI (for students 50+)
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3340

Online Healthcare
online@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3355

Online Management
online@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3355

Online Technology Training
online@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3355

Paralegal Certificate
Jennifer Henderson
jhende71@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3371

Paralegal Online
online@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3355

Personal Trainer
Elizabeth Tanner
cehealthcare@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6965

Summer U / Kids Camps
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3340

Teachers / PLUs
online@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3355

TESOL Certificate (Classroom and Online)
Lynn Cohen
languages@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3023
OR
Helen Pelley
hpelley1@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6295

Test Preparation
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3340

Administration

Dean
Barbara S. Calhoun
770-423-6258

Assistant Dean
Tamara Grooms
tgrooms1@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3309

Assistant Dean
Michelle Girage
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu

770-499-3100

Data Management & Contracts
Sandra Cobb, Manager of Finance
scobb14@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3025

Financial Aid
Nora Felde
cefinancialaid@kennesaw.edu

770-423-6765

 

Marketing
Michelle Girage, Assistant Dean
mgirage1@kennesaw.edu
770-499-3100

Registration
Nora Felde & Lis Hames, Managers
cereg@kennesaw.edu
770-423-6765

Web Master
cewebmaster@kennesaw.edu