KSU Dance Festival Advisory Board


The Kennesaw State University Dance Festival Advisory Board was created in 2012 to support and promote the development of the annual KSU Dance Festival. The board is comprised of professionals, dance educators, and administrators from the Metro Atlanta area and surrounding regions. The KSU Dance Festival Advisory Board mission is "to promote concert dance within area high schools and dance studios."


Kelly Minor Bell
Courtney Bromwich
Sally Cramer
Andrea Edmonstone
Tammy Everhart
Tamara Irving
Melissa Joy
Ellen McCollister
Reyna O’Leary
Chiazor “SheNell” Nwabude
Janet Rowthorn
Lisa Toups
Dean Williams
Lori Zamzow-Wire



Send e-mails regarding this website to COTA Webmaster.
©2009-2011 Kennesaw State University

The College of the Arts at Kennesaw State University supports, defends and promotes academic freedom in artistic expression, as outlined by the American Association of University Professors, and diversity of all kinds as outlined by the university's Human Relations Position Statement.

flourish with us