Nu Delta Alpha


Sponsored by the National Dance Association, Nu Delta Alpha is a national dance honor society dedicated to promoting dance education within schools and communities. Nu Delta Alpha helps recognize outstanding students, and enables their development as dance scholars and artists.


Kennesaw State University currently has 21 dance majors in Nu Delta Alpha. Students are required to earn 30 points (through outstanding service, scholarship and artistry) and required to maintain a 3.0 GPA in order to be a member of this honors society.


Visit the national website.


Current Officers:

President: Laurel Feldstein

Vice President: Hillary Andrews

Secretary: Caroline Fagan

Treasurer: Genevieve Colangelo

Historian: Jennifer Mullins


Current Members:

Hillary Andrews

Kristen Archer

Mallory Brown

Leticia Chavez

Khy Chestnut

Jennifer Clark

Genvieve Colangelo     

Caroline Fagan

Laurel Feldstein

Hanna Fitzgerald

Emmie Graham

Lauren Hawthorne

Olivia Jenkins

Jennifer Mullins

Angela Novelli

Leslie Parker    

Carrie Petrak

Meghan Roberts

Andrea Sanchez

Josh Schadl

Kaleigh Winter



Andy Allen

Ian Baxter

Katie Ruth Bennett

Courtney Bromwich

Haleigh Brooks

Bria Cantrell

Indya Childs

Emily Christopher

Tai Courtney

Priscilla Curtis             

Errin Cusack

Mandy Delamater

Kimberley Dibble

Camia Green

Leah Noel Harris

Morgan Hairston

Shameka Lloyd

Katherine Maxwell

Jamie McCord

Sara McKenna             

Nicole Perkins  

Nicole Price

Tianna Pourciau Sykes

Erin Rauch

Jennifer Sedeckas

Katie Veldhuis

Jennifer Williams

Greer Yarborough


Send e-mails regarding this website to COTA Webmaster.
©2009-2011 Kennesaw State University

The College of the Arts at Kennesaw State University supports, defends and promotes academic freedom in artistic expression, as outlined by the American Association of University Professors, and diversity of all kinds as outlined by the university's Human Relations Position Statement.

flourish with us