fgsdgsdgsgs

Home

Call for Manuscripts (.pdf)

Join SIGNAL (.pdf)

Advertising Information (.pdf)

SIGNAL Officers

Previous Issues of SIGNAL

Online Book Review Form

Information for Reviewers of SIGNAL submissions

SIGNAL at the IRA Convention

International Reading Association

SIGNAL Board of Directors

Chair: Carol Bedard
University of Houston-Downtown
One Main Street, C 430 F
Houston, TX 77002-1001
713-226-5211
bedardc@uhd.edu

Chair-elect: Judith Hayn

University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 S. University Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone:
jahayn@ualr.edu

Past Chair: Nancy Votteler
Sam Houston State University
Teacher Education Center, Box 2119
Huntsville, TX 77341-2119
936-294-1128
nkvotteler@shsu.edu

Secretary: Linda Rider
Hermitage House Youth Services
25493 Highway 99
Cambridge Springs PA 16403
814-734-4951, ext. 222
globehopper2004@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Mary Sparkes
Middle School Reading Interventionist
15740 Selwyn
Southgate, MI 48195
734-282-2391
mjsparkey@wowway.com

Membership Chair: Shanetia Clark
Penn State Harrisburg
W314 Olmsted, 777 W. Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, PA 17057-4898
717-948-6657
spc170@psu.edu

Director: Suzanne Zweig
Sullivan High School
6631 N. Bosworth Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone:
DEZ3ZZ@aol.com

Director: Patricia Kelly
Virginia Tech University
225 War Memorial Hall (0313)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-7279 (office)
540-387-2782 (home)
kellyp@vt.edu

Director: Jeffrey S. Kaplan
University of Central Florida
College of Education
Suite ED 122B
Orlando, Florida 32816
Orlando: 407-823-2041
Fax: 407-823-5144
jkaplan@mail.ucf.edu

Director: Patricia Bandre
Baker University

Director: Colleen Sheehy
Indianapolis University

Technical Director: Darren Crovitz
Kennesaw State University
English Department, #2701
1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
dcrovitz@kennesaw.edu

SIGNAL Journal Editors:
Dawn Latta Kirby, Executive Editor
Jennifer Dail, Co-Editor
Katherine Mason, Co-Editor
Shelbie Witte, Assistant Editor

Kennesaw State University
Department of English, #2701
1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
signal@kennesaw.edu

SIGNAL Book Editor: Carol P. Harrell
Kennesaw State University
Department of English, #2701
1000 Chastain Rd.
Kennesaw, GA 30144
charrell@kennesaw.edu

 

 



dcrovitz@kennesaw.edu

Copyright 2010
Kennesaw State University