Representatives



Officers

Position Name Email
President Yvonne Wichman ywichman@kennesaw.edu
President-Elect Al Slomovitz aslomovi@kennesaw.edu
Secretary Mary Migliaro mmigliar@kennesaw.edu
Parliamentarian Jane Roberts jrober16@kennesaw.edu

Representatives by Department

Department Name Email
Accountancy Tobias Mendelson tmendels@kennesaw.edu
Art & Design Marc Brotherton mbrothe6@kennesaw.edu
Biology & Physics Hilma Orman horman@kennesaw.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Edward Delafuente edelafue@kennesaw.edu
Communication David Gregory dgregor8@kennesaw.edu
Computer Science TBD
Culinary Sustainability & Hospitality Charles Marvil cmarvil1@kennesaw.edu
Dance Natalie Berry nberry2@kennesaw.edu
Economics, Finance & Qualitative Analysis TBD
Educational Leadership TBD
Elementary & Early Child Education Ann Rich arich@kennesaw.edu
English Yvonne Wichman ywichman@kennesaw.edu
Exercise Science & Sport Management TBD
First-Year & Transition Studies Larry Byrnes lbyrnes@kennesaw.edu
Foreign Language Ruti Padan rpadan@kennesaw.edu
Geography & Anthropology Jason Rhodes jrhode22@kennesaw.edu
Health Promotion & Physical Education Bryce McGowan bmcgowa4@kennesaw.edu
History & Philosophy Al Slomovitz aslomovi@kennesaw.edu
Inclusive Education Allen Robinson arobinso@kennesaw.edu
Information Systems TBD
Instructional Technology Jane Roberts jrober16@kennesaw.edu
Interdisciplinary Studies Mandy McGrew alb1724@kennesaw.edu
Management & Entrepreneurship Dennis Loubiere dloubiere@kennesaw.edu
Marketing & Professional Sales TBD
Mathematics & Statistics Jeff Berman jberman4@kennesaw.edu
Music Valerie Walters vwalters@kennesaw.edu
Nursing Linda Sutton lsutton7@kennesaw.edu
Political Science & International Affairs Chuck Chesbro chesbroc@aol.com
Psychology Kimberly Davis kdavis34@kennesaw.edu
Secondary & Middle School Education Kathy Ebener kebener@kennesaw.edu
Social Work & Human Services Mary Migliaro mmigliar@kennesaw.edu
Sociology & Criminal Justice Dennis Brown dbrown3@kennesaw.edu
Statistics & Analytical Sciences TBD
Theatre & Performing Arts Elizabeth Rasmusson erasmuss@kennesaw.edu
University Studies Sally Crews screws4@kennesaw.edu

Non-Voting Members

Position Name Email
Faculty Senate Liaison Ken White kwhite88@kennesaw.edu
Advisor Tom Keene tkeene@kennesaw.edu
Advisor Stephen Bartlett sbartlet@kennesaw.edu
Advisor Gail Scott gscott12@kennesaw.edu