Representatives



Officers

Position Name Email
President Yvonne Wichman ywichman@kennesaw.edu
President-Elect Al Slomovitz aslomovi@kennesaw.edu
Secretary Mary Migliaro mmigliar@kennesaw.edu
Parliamentarian Jane Roberts jrober16@kennesaw.edu

Representatives by Department

Department Name Email
Accountancy Jan Rose mrose6@kennesaw.edu
Art & Design Marc Brotherton mbrothe6@kennesaw.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Edward Delafuente edelafue@kennesaw.edu
Communication David Gregory dgregor8@kennesaw.edu
Dance Natalie Berry nberry2@kennesaw.edu
Elementary & Early Child Education Ann Rich arich@kennesaw.edu
English Yvonne Wichman ywichman@kennesaw.edu
First-Year & Transition Larry Byrnes lbyrnes@kennesaw.edu
Foreign Language Ruti Padan rpadan@kennesaw.edu
Geography & Anthropology Jason Rhodes jrhode22@kennesaw.edu
Health Promotion & Physical Education Bryce McGowan bmcgowa4@kennesaw.edu
History & Philosophy Al Slomovitz aslomovi@kennesaw.edu
Inclusive Education Allen Robinson arobinso@kennesaw.edu
Instructional Technology Jane Roberts jrober16@kennesaw.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Sandra R. Chandler schand17@kennesaw.edu
Music Valerie Walters vwalters@kennesaw.edu
Nursing Shari Clark sclarke@kennesaw.edu
Political Science & International Affairs Chuck Chesbro chesbroc@aol.com
Psychology Kimberly Davis kdavis34@kennesaw.edu
Secondary & Middle School Education Joanne Lee jlee102@kennesaw.edu
Social Work & Human Services Mary Migliaro mmigliar@kennesaw.edu
Sociology & Criminal Justice Lisa Lepard llepard@kennesaw.edu
Theatre & Performing Arts Neeley Gossett ngosset1@kennesaw.edu
University Studies Sally Crews screws4@kennesaw.edu

Non-Voting Members

Position Name Email
Liaison from Faculty Senate Ken White kwhite88@kennesaw.edu
Implementation Committee Tom Keene tkeene@kennesaw.edu
Implementation Committee Stephen Braden sbraden1@kennesaw.edu
Implementation Committee Stephen Bartlett sbartlet@kennesaw.edu