Graduate Policies and Curriculum Committee

A-Z Index  |  Directories  

Home      Schedule     Procedures     Forms   

GPCC Members Listing: 2012-2013

Teaching Faculty

College Faculty Member Department



Term Expires
Humanites and Social Sciences Sherrill Hayes Political Science and International Affairs shayes32 2013
Heeman Kim Communication hkim21 2014
Business Tom Miller Economics, Finance and Quantitative Analysis tmiller 2013
Vineeta Sharma Accounting vsharma5 2014
Education Mike Dishman Educational Leadership mdishma2 2013
Binyao Zheng Secondary and Middle Grades Education bzheng 2014
Science and Mathematics Nikita Patterson, Chair Mathematics and Statistics npatte10 2013
Scott Nowak Biology and Physics snowak 2014
Health and Human Services Kathie Aduddell Nursing kaduddel 2013
Carol Collard Social Work and Human Services ccollard 2014

Other Voting Members

Vice-President Research and Graduate Dean Charles Amlaner
Library David Evans
Registrar Ana Edwards
Graduate Student Alexander Tai

Administrative Non-Voting

Director of Graduate Admissions David Baugher
Publications Jamie Grimes
Enterprise Information Management Donna Hutcheson


Graduate Program Directors Ex-Officio Non-Voting

College Program Director
Humanites and Social Sciences Ph.D. in International Conflict Management Ulf Zimmerman
MA in American Studies Rebecca Hill
MA in Integrated Global Communications Buddy Mayo
MA in Professional Writing Jim Elledge
MS in Conflict Management Sherrill Hayes
MS in Criminal Justice Sutham Cobkit
MS in International Policy Management Chien-Pin Li
Master of Public Administration Andrew Ewoh
Business Doctor of Business Adminstrations Neal Mero/Juanne Greene
Master of Accounting Kathryn Epps
Master of Business Administration Tasha Bruner
Executive MBA Alvin Miles
MS in Information Systems Tridib Bandyopadhyay
Education Ed.D/Ed.S in Teacher/Service Fields Harriet Bessette
Ed.D/Ed.S in Educational Leadership Mary Chandler/Jacqui Stanford
Master of Arts in Teaching Various/Many
M.Ed in Early Childhood Education Lee Digiovanni
M.Ed in Educational Leadership Earl Holliday
M.Ed in Instructional Technology Traci Redish
M.Ed in Adolescent Education Nita Paris
M.Ed in Inclusive Education Susan Brown
Science and Mathematics MS in Applied Statistics Lewis VanBrackle
Ms in Chemical Sciences Mark Mitchell/Chris Dockery
MS in Computer Science Ying Xie
MS in Integrative Biology Joseph Dirnberger
Health and Human Services Doctor of Nursing Science Tommie Nelms
MS in Applied Exercise & Health Science Cherilyn Hultquist
Master of Science in Nursing Marilyn King
Master of Social Work Alan Kirk
Other Programs Graduate Certificate in Leadership & Ethics Linda Johnston




2011 Kennesaw State University.
All Rights Reserved.

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 423-6000