Graduate Policies and Curriculum Committee

A-Z Index  |  Directories  

Home      Schedule     Procedures     Forms   

GPCC Members Listing: 2013-2014

Teaching Faculty

College Faculty Member Department



Term Expires
Humanities and Social Sciences Sherrill Hayes Political Science shayes32 2015
Heeman Kim Communication hkim21 2014
Business Xiao Huang Economics, Finance, & Qualitative Analysis xhuang3 2015
Vineeta Sharma Accounting vsharma5 2014
Education Corrie Davis Elementary and Early Childhood Education cdavi163 2015
Binyao Zheng Secondary and Middle Grades Education bzheng 2014
Science and Mathematics Nikita Patterson** Mathematics and Statistics npatte10 2015
Scott Nowak Biology and Physics snowak 2014
Health and Human Services Yvonne Eaves Nursing yeaves 2015
Carol Collard Social Work and Human Services ccollard 2014


Other Voting Members

Vice-President Research and Graduate Dean Charles Amlaner
Library David Evans
Registrar Ana Edwards
Graduate Student Yen Rodriguez

Ex-Officio Members from Other Colleges

College of the Arts

Edward Eanes, School of Music
College of the Arts Diana Gregory, School of Art and Design
University College Stephanie Foote, Dept of First Year and Transition Studies
University College  

Administrative Non-Voting

Director of Graduate Admissions David Baugher
Publications Jamie Grimes/Jennifer Figueroa
Enterprise Information Management Donna Hutcheson


Graduate Program Directors Ex-Officio Non-Voting

College Program Director
Humanities and Social Sciences Ph.D. in International Conflict Management Brandon Lundy
MA in American Studies Rebecca Hill
MA in Integrated Global Communications Buddy Mayo
MA in Professional Writing Jim Elledge
MS in Conflict Management Sherrill Hayes
MS in Criminal Justice Sutham Cobkit
MS in International Policy Management Chien-Pin Li
Master of Public Administration David Shock
Business Doctor of Business Administration Neal Mero/Juanne Greene
Master of Accounting Kathryn Epps
Master of Business Administration Tasha Bruner
Executive MBA Alison Keefe
MS in Information Systems Tridib Bandyopadhyay
Education Ed.D/Ed.S in Teacher/Service Fields Corrie Davis
Ed.D/Ed.S in Educational Leadership Mary Chandler
Master of Arts in Teaching Jillian Ford
Ed.S. in Curriculum & Instruction  
M.Ed in Early Childhood Education Lee Digiovanni
M.Ed in Educational Leadership Earl Holliday
M.Ed in Instructional Technology Laurie Brantley-Dias
M.Ed in Middle Grades Education Daphne Hubbard
M.Ed in Reading Daphne Hubbard
M.Ed in Secondary Education Daphne Hubbard
M.Ed in Special Education Patty McHatton
M.Ed in Teacher Leadership  
M.Ed in TESOL Linda Evans
Science and Mathematics MS in Applied Statistics Lewis VanBrackle
Ms in Chemical Sciences Mark Mitchell/Chris Dockery
MS in Computer Science Ying Xie
MS in Integrative Biology Joseph Dirnberger
Health and Human Services Doctor of Nursing Science Tommie Nelms
MS in Applied Exercise & Health Science Cherilyn Hultquist
Master of Science in Nursing Marilyn King
Master of Social Work Alan Kirk
Other Programs Graduate Certificate in Leadership & Ethics Linda Johnston




2011 Kennesaw State University.
All Rights Reserved.

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 423-6000