Library Hours

Summer 2014 hours calendar view.

Regular Hours Summer, May 27-July 25 2014
Library Building
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - 10:00 P.M.
Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Research Assistance
Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Chat Reference Only (Except on these days.)
Sunday Chat Reference Only (Except on these days.)
Graduate Research Assistance by Appointment, email gradlib@kennesaw.edu
24 hour chat reference assistance is also available, except on these days.
Summer 2014 Hours Exceptions
Friday, July 4 CLOSED
Saturday, July 5 CLOSED
Sunday, July 6 CLOSED
Sunday, July 27 CLOSED
Monday-Friday, July 28- August 15 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday, August 2-3 CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday, August 9-10 CLOSED
Saturday-Sunday, August 16-17 CLOSED
Monday-Thursday, August 18-21 7:30 AM-12:00 AM
Friday, August 22 7:30 AM-8:00 PM
Monday-Thursday, August 25-28 7:30 AM-12:00 AM
Friday, August 29 7:30 AM-8:00 PM
Saturday-Sunday, August 30-31 CLOSED
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.