Library Hours

Fall 2014 hours calendar view.

Spring 2015 hours calendar view.

Regular Hours Fall 2014 and Spring 2015
Library Building
Monday - Thursday 7:30 AM - Midnight
Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Research Assistance
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday Chat Reference Only (Except on these days.)
Graduate Research Assistance by Appointment, email gradlib@kennesaw.edu
24 hour chat reference assistance is also available, except on these days.
Fall 2014 Hours Exceptions
Saturday, August 30 - Monday, September 1 CLOSED
Monday, November 24 - Wednesday, November 26 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 27 - Saturday, November 29 CLOSED
Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, January 4 CLOSED
December 2014 Special Hours
Monday, December 1 - Thursday, December 4 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Monday, December 8 - Thursday, December 11 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Monday, December 15 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 16 - Friday, December 19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 20 - Sunday, January 4 CLOSED
Spring 2015 Special Hours
Monday, January 5 - Tuesday, January 6 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 19 CLOSED
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.