President's Planning & Budget Advisory Committee

President's Planning & Budget Advisory Committee -
Committee Members 2014-15

PositionNameEmail Address
President Dan Papp dpapp@kennesaw.edu
Deans' Council Mark Anderson mande126@kennesaw.edu
Chairs' Council Lynn Stallings lstallin@kennesaw.edu
Teaching Faculty:    
Graduate College    
Coles College of Business Doug Moodie dmoodie@kennesaw.edu
Bagwell College of Education Ethel King-McKenzie ekingmck@kennesaw.edu
WellStar College of Health & Human Serv. Katie Ingram kingra14@kennesaw.edu
College of Humanites & Soc. Sciences Chuck Aust caust@kennesaw.edu
College of Science & Mathematics Kevin Gwaltney kgwaltne@kennesaw.edu
College of the Arts Rebecca Makus rmakus@kennesaw.edu
University College David Thompson dthomp45@kennesaw.edu
Other:    
SGA President Eric Johnson presidentjohnson@ksusga.edu
SGA President-Elect Jess McLeod vpmcleod@ksusga.edu
President, Faculty Senate Cynthia "Cindy" Bowers cbowers@kennesaw.edu
Pres-Elect, Faculty Senate Humayan Zafar hzafar@kennesaw.edu
President, Staff Senate Kathy Rechsteiner srechst3@kennesaw.edu
Pres-Elect, Staff Senate Elizabeth Davis edavis77@kennesaw.edu
President, Administrator Senate Alicia Stignani astignan@kennesaw.edu
Pres-Elect, Administrator Senate Rob Nolen rnolen@kennesaw.edu
Provost & VP for Academic Affairs Ken Harmon wharmon3@kennesaw.edu
VP Operations, CIO, COO Randy Hinds rhinds@kennesaw.edu
VP Student Success & Enrollment Servs. Jerome Ratchford jratchfo@kennesaw.edu
VP Univ. Advancement Mike Harders mharders@kennesaw.edu
VP External Affairs Arlethia Perry-Johnson aperryjo@kennesaw.edu
University Consel Flora Devine fdevine@kennesaw.edu
Faculty Executive Assistant Maureen McCarthy mmccar10@kennesaw.edu
Executive Administrator & Chief of Protocol Lynda Johnson ljohnson@kennesaw.edu
Chief Diversity Officer (new in 2008-09) Erik Malewski emalewsk@kennesaw.edu
VP of Research & Graduate Dean (no faculty rep) Charles Amlaner camlaner@kennesaw.edu
Dean, Honors College (no faculty rep) Ralph Rascati rrascati@kennesaw.edu
College of Continuing & Professional Education Sandra Cobb scobb14@kennesaw.edu
Director of Athletics Vaughn Williams vwilliam@kennesaw.edu
Vice Provost of Institutional Effectiveness Jorge Perez jperez@kennesaw.edu
Marietta Campus:    
Special Assistant to the President for Consolidation Ron Koger rkoger@kennesaw.edu
Dean, Architecture & Construction Management Rich Cole rcole@spsu.edu
Dean, SP College of Engr & Engr Technology Tom Currin tcurrin@kennesaw.edu
Interim Dean, College of Computing & Software Engr Becky Rutherfoord brutherf@kennesaw.edu
Staff Council Chair Ann Lay alay2@kennesaw.edu
Faculty Council Chair Bill Griffiths wgriff17@kennesaw.edu
SGA President Alex Harrington aharring@spsu.edu
Other Attendees:    
PPBAC Secretary Judi Walper jwalper@kennesaw.edu
Asst VP for Financial Service Dawn Gamadanis dgamadan@kennesaw.edu
Budget Director Rai Sookram rsookra2@kennesaw.edu
Academic Fiscal Affairs Officer Walt Collier wcollier@kennesaw.edu
Assoc. VP for Operations Maria Britt mbritt6@kennesaw.edu

4/17/15