Executive Committee Roster

Current Executive Officers:

Dr. John Ouyang, Associate Director and Secretary
Dr. Binyao Zheng, Associate Director
Dr. Binbin Jiang, Assistant Director
Ms. Anne Marie Fenton, Assistant Director
Dr. Craig Kissock, Advisor

Past Executive Officers (2002-2005):

Executive Director: Dr. Ann D. Smith
Associate Director: Dr. Linda Webb
Advisor: Dr. Thomas Keene

Current Officers in Charge:

HSK Program: Dr. John Ouyang
International Conference and Newsletter: Dr. Binyao Zheng
International Exchange and Collaboration: Dr. Binbin Jiang
Public Relations and Partnerships: Ms. Anne Marie Fenton

    | Home | Calendar | Committees | Announcements | Other Colleges and Universities |  
  © 2001 - 2007
SINO-American Education Consortium  
1000 Chastain Road  
Bagwell College of Education  
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144-5591