A-Z Index   |   Directories 
Sports & Recreation Home                  Employment                   Staff Contacts                  Student Life Center
 
 

Mission Statement

Organization Chart

Staff Contacts

Sports & Recreation Home

 




Department of Sports & Recreation
Kennesaw State University
290 Kennesaw State Univ Rd NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: 470-578-3207
Fax: 470-578-9198

 
 
 

Staff Contacts

Tara Parker, Director
SRAC Room 129
tparker@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-3084

Donald Brookshire, Associate Director
SRAC Room 129
dbrooks1@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2133

Sandefur Porter, Program Director, Outdoor Recreation
SRAC Room 155
sporte31@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2985

Carolyn Kuzontkoski, Fitness Coordinator
SRAC Room 204
ckuzontk@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2262

Ed Baltes , Bike Shop Manager
SRAC Room 142
ebaltes1@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-3243

Adam York , Facilities & Special Events
SRAC Room 154
jay0034@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-6615

David Wyatt , Facilities Operations Coordinator
SRAC Room 157
daw5373@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-7868

Laura Gerdnic, Facilities Operations Coordinator
Owls Nest Room 116
lgerdnic@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-3291


Joseph Robinson, Climbing Coordinator
SRAC Room 1045
jrobin70@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-4839

Vacant, Marketing & Membership Coordinator
SRAC Room 129
@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-6913

Brandon McLain, Associate Director
Marietta Campus
Student Recreation Center
bmclain1@kennesaw.edu
678-915-6811


Wendy Davis, Business Manager
SRAC Room 126A
wdavis40@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2803

Vacant, Administrative Assistant
SRAC Room 129
@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-6931

Vacant, Associate Director
Owls Nest Room 110
@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2915

Heidi Potratz, Club Sports Coordinator
Owls Nest Room 106
hpotrat1@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2917

Derek Doss, Intramural Sports Coordinator
Owls Nest Room 102
ddoss2@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2916

Hiroki Kariya, Athletic Trainer
Owls Nest Room
102
hkariya1@kennesaw.edu
Tel:
470-578-7681


Amy Kuuskoski , Club Sports Coordinator
Owls Nest Room 101
akuuskos@kennesaw.edu
Tel: 470-578-2913

Patricia Roper, Aquatics Coordinator
SRAC Room 1011
proper6@kennesaw.edu
470-578-4839



 

 
 
       
  © 2010 Kennesaw State University.
All rights reserved.