Members



Staff Senate Executive Committee - FY13
Position Name Phone E-mail
President: Ron Bullock x3432 rbullock@kennesaw.edu
President-Elect: Carole Hill x3403 bhill56@kennesaw.edu
Treasurer: Elizabeth Tanner x6124 etanner6@kennesaw.edu
Secretary: Anna Tucker x4699 atucke20@kennesaw.edu
Budget & Finance: Elizabeth Tanner
Public Relations: Virginia Rogers
Spirit & Social: Elaine Helm
Development & Scholarship: Matt Balaun
Staff Awards & Recognition: Kaleigh Kendrick
Community Service: Kate Mickey



Staff Senate Membership - FY13
Name Div Department Status Ext E-mail

Elizabeth Davis

ACAD

Humanities and Social Sciences

2013

6124

edavis64@kennesaw.edu

Cherie Miller

ACAD

Interdisciplinary Studies

2013

2504

cmille72@kennesaw.edu

Lisa Bauer

ACAD

Marketing & Prof. Sales

2013

6060

lbauer3@kennesaw.edu

Katherine Acuff

ACAD

School of Accountancy

2013

6860

kacuff@kennesaw.edu

Tara McDuffie

ACAD

Institute for Global Initiatives

2014

2672

trolle2@kennesaw.edu

Chris Beam

ACAD

College of Continuing/Prof. Edu.

2014

3310

abeam@kennesaw.edu

Darlene Luke

ACAD

Graduate Admissions

2014

4377

dluke@kennesaw.edu

Jana Mitchell

ACAD

Health & Human Services

2014

4361

jmitche2@kennesaw.edu

Deborah RedWine

ACAD

CETL

2014

6410

dredwine@kennesaw.edu

Pamela Needham

ACAD

Computer Science

2014

2025

pneedha3@kennesaw.edu

Aimee Roper

ACAD

Continuing Education

2014

6918

aroper10@kennesaw.edu

Lauren Booth

ACAD

Communication

2014

6298

lbooth7@kennesaw.edu

Jennifer Costen

ACAD

Bagwell College of Education

2015

6285

jcosten1@kennesaw.edu

Kathy Rodgers

ACAD

WellStar School of Nursing

2015

3230

krodgers@kennesaw.edu

Jessica Goss

ACAD

Coles College of Business

2015

2698

jgoss12@kennesaw.edu

Shebbie Murray

ACAD

College of the Arts

2015

6139

sjohn153@kennesaw.edu

Vanessa Biggers

COO

Environmental Health and Safety

2013

2415

vbigger1@kennesaw.edu

Kathy Malone

COO

Plant Operations

2013

6224

kmalon22@kennesaw.edu

Ron Bullock

COO

Facilities

2014

3432

rbullock@kennesaw.edu

Matt Balaun

COO

Enterprise Systems & Services

2014

3016

mbalaun@kennesaw.edu

Otto Johnson

COO

Information Technology Services

2014

6029

oej8911@kennesaw.edu

Eutopia Johnson

COO

Environmental Health and Safety

2014

7856

ejohns93@kennesaw.edu

Pat Persaud

COO

Business Services

2014

3672

ppersau1@kennesaw.edu

Anna Tucker

COO

Museums, Archives, Rare Books

2014

4699

atucke20@kennesaw.edu

Neil Stein

COO

Public Safety

2014

2414

jstein@kennesaw.edu

J. D. Price

COO

Information Tech Svc

2015

6029

jprice39@kennesaw.edu

Karen Vickers

COO

Information Technology Svc

2015

6620

kvicker4@kennesaw.edu

Connie Allen

COO

Enterprise Information Management

2015

6200

callen19@kennesaw.edu

Natalie Higgins

COO

Environmental Health and Safety

2015

3321

nhiggin2@kennesaw.edu

Debra Mahan

COO

Parking and Transportation

2015

7646

dmahan@kennesaw.edu

Elaine Helm

COO

Auxiliary Services & Programs

2015

2444

ehelm@kennesaw.edu

Noelle Davis

COO

Human Resources

2015

 

nag1396@kennesaw.edu

Kaleigh Kendrick

PRES

President's Office

2014

6033

kkendri3@kennesaw.edu

Erin Kerr

PRES

Athletics

2015

7836

ekerr2@kennesaw.edu

Guy Bailey

PRES

University Relations

2015

7553

gbaile12@kennesaw.edu

Janice Malone

SSES

Student Life

2013

3163

jmalon17@kennesaw.edu

Kate Mickey

SSES

Admissions

2014

3142

kmickey@kennesaw.edu

Betty (Carole) Hill

SSES

Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

2014

3403

bhill56@kennesaw.edu

Tarrance Mosley

SSES

Career Services

2014

6555

tmosle10@kennesaw.edu

Marsha Calhoun

SSES

Financial Aid

2015

6074

mcalhou1@kennesaw.edu

Marion Chapman

SSES

Student Success Services

2015

6600

mchapm29@kennesaw.edu

Misty Pitts

UAD

University Development

2014

2172

mpitts20@kennesaw.edu

Virginia Rogers

UAD

Alumni Affairs

2015

7703

vrogers@kennesaw.edu

Rev. 03/12/2013