A-Z Index | Directories


Services & Initiatives
Online Academic Tutoring Services

Academic Tutoring Services
Our Commuter Lounge
Academic Planning
UITS Walk In Sessions
Time Management/Study Skills Walk In Sessions
Adult Learner Friendly Programs
Integrative Studies Degree

Financial Supplement Programs
Book Subsidy Lottery
Childcare Subsidy Lottery
Scholarship Information

Student Engagement & Leadership
Join Legacy Owls Toastmasters

Connect With Us!



Recent Accomplishments


Ms. Veronica Jones wins the 2016 Outstanding Achievement by an Experienced Student Affairs Professional Award from ACPA's Commission for Commuter Students and Adult Learners (March 2016)

Ms. Veronica Jones serves on the Directorate Board for ACPA's Commission for Commuter Students and Adult Learners (March 2015)

Ms. Nicole Simmons serves on the Directorate Board for ACPA's Commission for Commuter Students and Adult Learners (November 2014)

Adult Learner Programs wins the "Outstanding Student Learning Program Award" at Georgia College Personnel Association Conference (October 2014)

Ms. Veronica Jones won the 2014-2015 Staff Senate Scholarship Award (August 2014)

Adult Learner Programs staff wins the "Outstanding Adult Learner Program" Award at the ACPA Convention in Las Vegas (March 2013)

Adult Learner Programs staff presented "Best Practices in Reaching and Developing Adult Learners" at ACPA National Convention in Las Vegas (March 2013)

Mr.Todd Powell serves as Vice President (2013-2014) & Scholarship Officer (2012-2013) for the Association for Nontraditional Students in Higher Education

Homelessness Awareness Week Proclamation signed by Governor Nathan Deal (September 2012)

KSU Receives Congressional Recognition for Homelessness Awareness Week (July 2012)

2013 Outstanding Adult Learner Program Award

Video Message from GA Senator
Isakson Thanking KSU for
HAW Efforts

ALP Staff at attendance for HAW Proclamation Signing



Student Development
Adult Learner Programs   |  GLBTIQ Student Retention Services  |  International Student Retention Services
Multicultural Student Retention Services  |  Odyssey Peer Mentoring Program  |  Volunteer Kennesaw (VKSU)


Kennesaw State University, 1000 Chastain Road, Kennesaw GA 30144
2015 Kennesaw State University. All rights reserved.