A-Z Index | Directories

 
     
 
Contact Us


The main office is located in Suite 267 of the Carmichael Student Center. Student Development is open Monday through Thursday from 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. and Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (other hours by appointment). We can be reached by phone at 470-578-6443 or by FAX at 470-578-9164


Student Development Central Office

Cindy Foster
Business Manager
cfoste18@kennesaw.edu
Amy Burnette
Office Manager
aburne27@kennesaw.edu

Adult Learner Programs

R. Todd Powell
Assistant Director &
Part Time Instructor of Education

rpowel26@kennesaw.edu
Janese Thompson
Administrative Programs/Projects Coordinator
jthompso@kennesaw.edu
Veronica Jones
Coordinator of Academic Tutoring Support Services & Manager of Lifelong Learning Center
vjones38@kennesaw.edu
Nicole A. Simmons
Program Coordinator &
Part Time Instructor of Public Administration

nsimmon6@kennesaw.edu

Student Disability Services

Nastassia Sanabria
Assistant Director
Kennesaw Campus
nsanabria@kennesaw.edu
Katie Fahn
Coordinator
Marietta Campus
kfahn1@kennesaw.edu
Vacant Postition
Testing Coordinator
Kennesaw Campus
Danielle Settineri
Testing and Note-Taking Clerk
Marietta Campus
dsettine@kennesaw.edu
Lynne Hagan
Learning Specialist & Coordinator of ABLE
Kennesaw Campus
lhagan@kennesaw.edu

John Hart
Administrative Assistant
Marietta Campus
jhart53@kennesaw.edu
Amanda Low
Captioning Coordinator
Kennesaw Campus
alow1@kennesaw.edu
   

GLBTIQ Student Retention Services

Jessica Bull Duvall
Assistant Director
jbull1@kennesaw.edu
Nayasia Coleman
Administrative Associate
ncolema5@kennesaw.edu

International Student Retention Services

Catherine Odera
Assistant Director & Part Time Instructor of Education
codera1@kennesaw.edu
Francis Kabongo
Administrative Specialist
fkabongo@kennesaw.edu
Brandy Rivera
Administrative Specialist
briver10@kennesaw.edu
   

Multicultural Student Retention Services

Brent Obleton
Interim Assistant Director & Part Time Instructor of Public Administration
bmo6386@kennesaw.edu
Emily Rowland Wells
Program Coordinator
ewells7@kennesaw.edu
Trace Godoy
Administrative Associate
tgodoy@kennesaw.edu
   

Odyssey Peer Mentoring Program

Nicole A. Simmons
Program Coordinator &
Part Time Instructor of Public Administration
nsimmon6@kennesaw.edu
   
       

Volunteer Kennesaw (VKSU)

Kimberly Henghold
Assistant Director
khenghol@kennesaw.edu
Cheryl Betts
Federal Work-study Coordinator & America Reads Coordinator
cbetts2@kennesw.edu
Dawn Edwards
Administrative Specialist
kde2072@kennesaw.edu
Flora Lowe-Rockett
Administrative Associate
floweroc@kennesaw.edu

 

Nicole A. Phillips
Interim Director
The Department of Student Development
a unit of the Division of Student Affairs
nphill10@kennesaw.edu

 

 

 

 Thanks for taking our quick poll!
   
     
   

Kennesaw State University, 1000 Chastain Road, Kennesaw GA 30144
© 2014 Kennesaw State University. All rights reserved.

Feedback | 770-423-6000