Professional Teacher Education Council

A-Z Index  |  Directories  

2011-2012 Meeting Schedule:

(download this revised meeting schedule in a Word document)
Spring 2012 TEC Meetings are in KH 1203 unless otherwise noted.

Thursday, August 18, 2011
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, August 4, 2011
Thursday, September 8, 2011
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, August 25, 2011
Thursday, October 6, 2011
Agenda
Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, September 22, 2011
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, October 27, 2011
Thursday, December 1, 2011
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, November 17, 2011
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, January 5, 2012
Thursday, February 16, 2012
Agenda
Minutes Proposal Deadline: Sunday, February 2, 2012
Thursday, March 15, 2012
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, March 2, 2012
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, March 29, 2012
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline: Thursday, April 19, 2012
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline:
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Agenda Minutes Proposal Deadline:

Website maintained by Lois Leahy and Denise Robbins; TEC Chair Mike Dias, TEC Chair-elect Cherry Steffen.

Website maintained by TEC Chair, Dr. Karen Kuhel (kkuhel@kennesaw.edu).
Last updated on August 27, 2012 12:05 PM.


 
 

2010 Kennesaw State University.
All Rights Reserved.

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 423-6000