KSU Friends of Dance Board

For more information about giving to the Dance Program, call 770-499-3129.


(designate for dance)


The Kennesaw State University Friends of Dance provides financial support for the Dance Program through community fundraising and partnership building. Established in fall 2008, the Friends of Dance executive board consists of community patrons who are committed to the mission of dance education at KSU. The Friends of Dance executive board functions as a nucleus to the larger membership of the KSU Friends of Dance, and is charged with the mission of coordinating and organizing fund raising activities. The executive board serves on an annual rotation, welcoming new membership at the start of the fall school semester every year. All donations made to the Dance Program through the Friends of Dance are received by the KSU Foundation, a 501(c)3 organization, and therefore are tax-deductible.*

Executive Board Members:

Marian Austin


Haleigh Brooks

Susan Clark

Gary Crovatt

Marian Feldstein

Larry Feldstein
Beverly Hawes

Wendi Jenkins

Cheryl Oglesby

Jayne Petrak

Chuck Schadl

Pat Schadl


*Under IRS guidelines, certain benefis, such as tickets, are not tax-deductible. Please consult your tax advisor.



Send e-mails regarding this website to COTA Webmaster.
©2009-2011 Kennesaw State University

The College of the Arts at Kennesaw State University supports, defends and promotes academic freedom in artistic expression, as outlined by the American Association of University Professors, and diversity of all kinds as outlined by the university's Human Relations Position Statement.

flourish with us