Faculty/Staff Directory

Center for Student Leadership

Center for Student Leadership

Dean's Office

Dean's Office

First-Year and Transition Studies

First Year and Transition Studies

University Studies

University Studies

  • Jessie Allman

    Administrative Associate II

    jallman2@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6207

  • Sam Allman

    Lecturer of Leadership Studies

    sallman1@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6207

  • Paulette Black

    Administrative Associate II

    pblack12@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6308

  • Rob Birrell

    Senior-Lecturer-Mathematics

    rbirrell@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6502

  • Rebecca Casey, Ph.D.

    Chair & Associate Professor-English

    rcasey@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-3383

  • Dionne Chears

    Administrative Associate I

    dchears@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6207

  • Dr. Joan Dominick

    Associate Professor-Communication & Senior Year Seminar Course Coordinator

    jdominic@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6356

  • Mary Green

    Lecturer-English & Coordinator of Regents Replacement Tutoring Program

    mdonley@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6001

  • Nyasha GuramatunhuCooper, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies

    nguramat@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6007

  • Ree Howard, Ph.D.

    Lecturer-Physical Education & Assistant Director of Integrative Studies Degree Program

    rhowar28@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6930

  • Tonya Jones

    Assistant Professor-Mathematics & Coordinator of Learning Support Programs

    tjones@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-3322

  • D. Michael Keleher, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor-English & Director of Integrative Studies Degree Program

    mkeleher@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6226

  • Dr. Pinder Naidu

    Assistant Professor-Mathematics

    pnaidu@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-3456

  • Jennifer Purcell Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies

    jpurce10@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-2246

  • Heather I. Scott, Ph.D.

    Assistant Professor-Leadership

    hscott18@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6970

  • Deborah N. Smith, Ph.D

    Associate Professor-Education & Coordinator of Leadership Studies Certificate Program & Assistant Department Chair for University Studies

    dsmith1@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6874

Orientation and Transition

Orientation and Transition

  • Dr. Jake C. Gross

    Director of Orientation and Transition Programs

    jgross6@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6219

  • Sharon K. Brownlow

    Director of Parent and Family Programs

    sbrownlo@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6219

  • Donald Coleman

    Assistant Director of Orientation and Transition Programs
    Student Orientation: Kennesaw Campus

    dcolem40@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6219

  • Chelsea Feraco

    Assistant Director of Orientation and Transition Programs
    Student Orientation: Marietta Campus

    cferaco@kennesaw.edu

    678-915-3084

  • Jean So

    Assistant Director of Orientation and Transition Programs

    cso1@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6219

  • Mark Pilgrim

    Orientation and Transition Programs Coordinator

    mpilgri1@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6219

  • Judy Barnes

    Office Manager for Orientation and Transition Program

    jbarne57@kennesaw.edu

    470-578-6219

the NEST

the NEST


Give to a great idea | Donate to University College