Undergraduate Policies and Curriculum Committee

A-Z Index  |  Directories  

Home      Schedule     Procedures     Forms   

College Curriculum Chairs: 2012-2013

Teaching Faculty

College Faculty Member



Bagwell College of Education & Professional Teacher Education Unit

Cherry Steffen & Karen Kuhel csteffen / kkuhel
Coles College of Business Deborah Lester dlester
College of the Arts    
College of Health and Human Services Mary Ann Camann mcamann
College of Humanities and Social Sciences Stan Crowder scrowder
College of Science and Mathematics Martina Kaledin mkaledin
University College Michael Heard mheard




2013 Kennesaw State University.
All Rights Reserved.

Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 423-6000