A-Z Index   |   Directories 
Home        News & Public Relations          Marketing          Creative Services          Styleguide & Standards          Contact Us                                        
 
 

Promote Your Story

Plan Your Marketing and Ad Campaign

Plan Your Photo Needs

Using the KSU Logo

Latest News

Faculty Experts

Publications

Forms

Facebook

Twitter

Google+

LinkedIn

KSU Homepage

 

Mailing Address:
Office of University Relations
Kennesaw State University
1000 Chastain Road MD 9103
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: 470-578-6203
Fax: 470-578-9180


Physical Location:
3391 Town Point Drive
2nd Floor, Suite 2700
Kennesaw, GA 30144

 
 
 

Contact Us

Office of University Relations
Kennesaw State University

1000 Chastain Road MD 9103 | Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: 470-578-6203 | Fax: 770-423-6737


Physical Location:
3391 Town Point Drive | 2nd Floor, Suite 2700 | Kennesaw, GA 30144

headshot

David Arnold
Assistant Vice President for
Strategic Communications and Marketing
470-578-6203
darnol22@kennesaw.edu


headshot

D. Ray Burgos
Director of Creative Services
470-578-6447
dburgos@kennesaw.edu


headshot

Tammy DeMel
Director of Strategic Communications
470-578-6383
tdemel@kennesaw.edu

headshot

 
Director of Marketing and Strategic Projects
470-578-6203
darnol22@kennesaw.edu


headshot

Business Manager
470-578-3397
rsanty@kennesaw.edu


headshot

Diana Banes
Senior Designer
470-578-6211
dmr0830@kennesaw.edu

 

headshot

Jennifer Hafer
Public Relations Specialist
470-578-6711
jhafer@kennesaw.edu

headshot

Carla Barnes
Marketing Specialist
470-578-6343
cbarne47@kennesaw.edu

headshot

Lucy Kimundi
Lead Senior Designer
470-578-2341
lkimundi@kennesaw.edu

headshot

Dallas Bentley
Interim Director of Marketing and Strategic Projects
470-578-7555
dbentle8@kennesaw.edu

 

mingxuan li

Mingxuan Li
Web Developer
470-578-2606
mli8@kennesaw.edu

headshot

Tiffany Capuano
Public Relations Specialist
470-578-2549
tcapuano@kennesaw.edu

headshot Sabbaye McGriff
Public Relations Specialist
470-578-2550
smcgrif1@kennesaw.edu
headshot

David Caselli
Photographer
470-578-6047
dcaselli@kennesaw.edu

Morin Rufai

Morin Rufai
Social Media Specialist
470-578-7553
orufai1@kennesaw.edu

headshot

Michael Creasy
Brand Licensing Coordinator
470-578-7554
mrc4972@kennesaw.ed

headshot Anthony Robert Stalcup
Photographer
470-578-6047
rstalcup@kennesaw.edu
headshot

Robert Godlewski
Public Relations Specialist
470-578-3448
rgodlews@kennesaw.edu

headshot Denis Trotman
Senior Designer
470-578-2611
dtrotman@kennesaw.edu
headshot Justin Gotthardt
Senior Designer
470-578-2612
jgottha1@kennesaw.edu
headshot Scott Wiltsee
Publications Editor
470-578-2609
swiltsee@kennesaw.edu
 
 
       
  © 2013 Kennesaw State University.
All rights reserved.