

School of Art and Design Department Committee Service (as of Fall 2023)

School of Art & Design Faculty Council (DFC)

Cluster I, Kristine Hwang Kim (2023-2025) Cluster II, Natasha Habers (2022-2024) Cluster III, Robert Sherer (2023-2025) Cluster IV, Joseph Karg (2022-2024) Cluster V, Sandee Chamberlain (2023-2025) Chris Malone, Transitional Chair (Fall 2023)

School of Art & Design Promotion & Tenure Committee

Interim, Robert Sherer (Fall 2023)* Natasha Habers (2023-2026), Chair Interim, Jessica Stephenson (2023-2024) *Due to recent unexpected personnel changes Prof. Sherer is stepping in for only the Fall 2023 semester. Another interim will be required for Spring 2024 and then duly elected for Fall 2024 and forward.

School of Art & Design Curriculum Committee

Interim, Craig Brasco (2023-2024) Dr. Kyungeun Lim (2023-2026) Art Education, Dr. Diana Gregory (2021-2024), *Chair*

School of Art & Design Scholarship Committee

Keith Smith (2022-2025), *Chair* John King, (2023-2026) Page Burch (2021-2024)

School of Art & Design Portfolio Review Committee

Paul Orlando (2023-2026) Joseph Karg (2021-2024), *Chair* Chris Malone (2022-2025) Amanda Britton (2023-2026) Jonathan Fisher, (Fall 2023) * Interim, Don Robson (2023- 2024)

*The Foundation Coordinator is no longer a standing member of the PRC. Another interim will be required for Spring 2024 and then duly elected for Fall 2024 and forward.

School of Art & Design Visiting Artist/Lecturer Committee

Jeff Campana (2023-2026) Joseph Karg (2022-2025) Chris Malone (2021-2024), *Chair*

School of Art & Design Recruitment Committee

Jonathan Fisher (2023-2026)



Dinah McClintock† Chris Malone † † Terms need to be determined.

School of Art and Design College of the Arts Committee Service Representation (As of Fall 2023)

College of the Arts Promotion & Tenure Committee

Matt Haffner** (2023-2025) Joe Remillard, Interim, Fall 2023 Ricky Garner (2023-2025) ** Matt Haffner is on Faculty Enchantment Leave, Fall 2023.

College of the Arts College Faculty Council

Matt Haffner** (2023-2026) Interim, Paul Orlando (Fall 2023) ** Matt Haffner is on Faculty Enchantment Leave, Fall 2023.

College of the Arts Scholarship Committee

Dr. Jessica Stephenson (2023- 2026)

College of the Arts Council on Undergraduate Research

Joe Karg (2023-2026)

College of the Arts Research Advisory Committee ("RAC")

Interim, Dinah McClintlock (2023-2024)

School of Art and Design University Committee Service Representation (As of Fall 2023)

Kennesaw State University Faculty Senate

Sandee Chamberlain (2023-2025)

Kennesaw State General Education Council

Jeremy Speed Schwartz (2023-2026)