

School of Art and Design Department Committee Service (as of Spring 2024)

School of Art & Design Faculty Council (DFC)

Cluster I, Kristine Hwang Kim (2023-2025) Cluster II, Natasha Habers, *Chair* (2022-2024) Cluster III, Robert Sherer (2023-2025) Cluster IV, Joseph Karg (2022-2024) Cluster V, Sandee Chamberlain (2023-2025)

School of Art & Design Promotion & Tenure Committee

Pete Hriso (Spring 2024 - 2027)* Natasha Habers (2023-2026), *Chair* Interim, Jessica Stephenson (2023-2024)

School of Art & Design Curriculum Committee

Interim, Craig Brasco (2023-2024)
Dr. Kyungeun Lim (2023-2026)
Art Education, Dr. Diana Gregory (2021-2024), Chair

School of Art & Design Scholarship Committee

Keith Smith (2022-2025), *Chair* John King, (2023-2026) Joe Karg (Spring 2024-2027)

School of Art & Design Portfolio Review Committee

Paul Orlando (2023-2026)
Joseph Karg (2021-2024), Chair
Chris Malone (2022-2025)
Amanda Britton (2023-2026)
Shuchita Mishra, (Spring 2024-2027) *
Interim, Don Robson (2023- 2024)

School of Art & Design Visiting Artist/Lecturer Committee

Jeff Campana (2023-2026) Joseph Karg (2022-2025) Chris Malone (2021-2024), *Chair*

School of Art & Design Recruitment Committee

Jonathan Fisher (2023-2026) Dinah McClintock (2023-2024) † Chris Malone (2023-2025) †

† Terms are irregular due to the recent reboot of the committee.



School of Art and Design College of the Arts Committee Service Representation (as of Fall 2023)

College of the Arts Promotion & Tenure Committee

Matt Haffner (2023-2025) Ricky Garner (2023-2025)

College of the Arts College Faculty Council

Matt Haffner (2023-2026) Craig Brasco (2023-2024)

College of the Arts Scholarship Committee

Dr. Jessica Stephenson (2023- 2026)

College of the Arts Council on Undergraduate Research

Joe Karg (2023-2026)

College of the Arts Research Advisory Committee ("RAC")

Interim, Dinah McClintlock (2023-2024)

School of Art and Design University Committee Service Representation (as of Fall 2023)

Kennesaw State University Faculty Senate

Sandee Chamberlain (2023-2025)

Kennesaw State General Education Council

Jeremy Speed Schwartz (2023-2026)