## KSU CM Department 2018 Scholarship Winners

	Name	Scholarship
1	Levi Smith	The Whiting Turner Scholarship
2	Eva Henck	Construction Management Industry Advisory Board (CIAB)
3	Danny Stephens	Construction Management Industry Advisory Board (CIAB)
4	Dalton Dedge	Construction Management Industry Advisory Board (CIAB)
5	Fernando Ramirez	Construction Management Industry Advisory Board (CIAB)
6	Aslam Hayath	Construction Management Industry Advisory Board (CIAB)
7	Lauren Kimsey	IFMA Scholarship
8	Andy Brock	IFMA Scholarship
9	Cory Reeves	IFMA Scholarship
10	Adam Minor	AECA
11	Jose Zelaya	Greater Atlanta Electric League
12	Rebecca Barber	Davidson
13	Hayley Isbell	Benning
14	Kha Huynh	Bridget Cantrell
15	Lindsey Adams	Golden Hammer Scholarship
16	Leo Rodriguez	Golden Hammer Scholarship
17	Scott Fox	Flagler Foundation Scholarship
18	Jose Zelaya	Flagler Foundation Scholarship
19	Luis Posada	Flour Scholarship
20	Joseph Congemi	Juneau Scholarship
21	Rebecca Barber	Juneau Scholarship
22	Scott Fox	Toy-Mench Scholarship
23	Hayley Isbell	Toy-Mench Scholarship