#### F2023-2024 COMMITTEE ROSTER

### **KSU & Coles College Committees**

Updated August 18, 2023

**Coles College of Business Committees** 

#### **College BBA Online Committee (2-year term)**

School of Accountancy – Shannon Shumate (2025)

Department of Economics, Finance, and Quantitative Analysis – Jomon Paul (2023)

Department of Information Systems and Security – Carole Hollingsworth (2024)

School of Management and Entrepreneurship – Deborah Mixson-Brookshire (2024)

Department of Marketing – Laura Robinson (2024)

Online BBA Director – Justin Cochran (chair)

Ex-officio – Mona Sinha – Associate Dean

# **College Faculty Council (2-year term)**

School of Accountancy – Catherine Cleaveland (2025)

Department of Economics, Finance, and Quantitative Analysis – Leo MacDonald (2024)

Department of Information Systems and Security – Herb Mattord (2024)

School of Management and Entrepreneurship – Stuart Napshin (2024)

Department of Marketing- Scott Widmier (2024)

At-Large – Minjiao Zhang (2025)

At-Large – Govind Hariharan – Economics, Finance, and Quantitative Analysis (2024)

Ex-officio – Robin Cheramie - Dean

## College Faculty Review Committee (T&P) (2-year term)

School of Accountancy

Vineeta Sharma (2024)

Benedikt Quosigk (2025)

Department of Economics, Finance, and Quantitative Analysis

Huan Ni (2025)

Luc Noiset (2024)

Department of Information Systems and Security

Radwan Ali (2025)

Herb Mattord (2024)

School of Management, Entrepreneurship and Hospitality

Deborah Mixson-Brookshire (2025)

Jim Meurs (2025)

Department of Marketing and Professional Sales

Scott Inks (2024)

Brian Rutherford (2025)