Committee Name	Term	Dept. Representatives *Denotes Chair of Committee
Department Faculty Council (DFC) 2-year term	2021-2023	Todd Pierson
	2022-2024	Marcia Hesser
	2022-2024	Daniel Henderson
	2022-2024	Heather Sutton
	2022-2024	Thomas McElroy
EEOB BUCAPC 2-year term	2020-2022	Marcia Hesser (Pre-Professional)*
	2020-2022	Heather Sutton (Plant Biology)
	2020-2022	Matt Laposata (General Education)
	2021-2023	Sigurdur Greipsson (Ecology/Environmental Biology)
	2020-2022	Dan Ferreira (Environmental Science Program Director)
	2021-2023	Dovid Kozlovsky (General Biology)
Master of Science in Integrative Biology (MSIB) 2-year term	2021-2023	Troy Mutchler
	2022-2024	Clint Penick
	2022-2024	Sigurdur Greipsson
eneral Education Council (GEC) -year term	2021-2023	Matt Laposata
ollege Faculty Council (CFC) -year term	2020-2023	Matt Weand
SM Awards -year term	2021-2023	Sigurdur Greipsson
ocial -year term	2021-2023	Karyn Alme*
aculty Senate -year term	2020-2023	Daniel Ferreira
ollege Safety Committee -year term	2021-2023	Nick Green
P&T Department 3-year term	2021-2024	Daniel Ferreira
	2021-2024	Jared Taglialatela
	2022-2025	Matt Laposata
ollege Program Improvement and Curriculum ommittee (CPICC) year term	2022-2024	Mario Bretfeld
ollege Review Committee (CRC) year term	2022-2024	Sigurdur Greipsson
ean Grade Appeal Panel -year term	2021-2023	Joel McNeal
		Dovid Kozlovsky (BIOL 1108/L)

Course Coordinators	NA	Traci McGee (BIOL 2222/L)
		Heather Sutton (BIOL 3370/L)
		Matt Laposata (SCI 1101/1102)
		Andreg Schneider (BIOL 2221/L)

The above list is department committees <u>ONLY</u>. See College of Science and Mathematics committees for college/ university-wide committees.