Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Organismal Biology Committees 2023-2024

	1	
Committee Name	Term	Dept. Representatives *Denotes Chair of Committee
Department Faculty Council (DFC) 2-year term	2023-2025	Nick Green
	2022-2024	Marcia Hesser
	2022-2024	Daniel Henderson
	TBD	• TBD
	2022-2024	Thomas McElroy*
Master of Science in Integrative Biology (MSIB) 2-year term	2023-2025	Troy Mutchler*
	TBD	• TBD
	2022-2024	Sigurdur Greipsson
General Education Council (GEC) 2-year term	2023-2025	• Matt Laposata
College Faculty Council (CFC) 3-year term	2023-2026	Joel McNeal
CSM Awards 3-year term	2023-2025	Todd Pierson
Social 2-year term	2023-2024	• Karyn Alme
Faculty Senate 3-year term	TBD	• TBD
College Safety Committee 2-year term	2023-2025	Traci McGee
P&T Department 3-year term	2021-2024	Daniel Ferreira
	2021-2024	Jared Taglialatela
	2022-2025	Matt Laposata*
College Program Improvement and Curriculum Committee (CPICC) 2-year term	2022-2024	Amanda Crider
College Review Committee (CRC) 2-year term	2022-2024	Sigurdur Greipsson
Dean Grade Appeal Panel 2-year term	2023-2025	Ron Parente
Institutional Biosafety Committee 3-year term	2022-2025	Whitney Preisser

The above list is department committees <u>ONLY</u>. See College of Science and Mathematics committees for college/ university-wide committees.