Department of Mathematics Committees 2022-2023		
Committee Name	Term	Dept. Representatives *Denotes Chair of Committee
Department Promotion and Tenure Committee	Spring 2024	Yuliya Babenko
	Spring 2023	Meghan Burke
	Spring 2024	• Jun Ji
	Spring 2023	Min Wang
	Spring 2024	Andrew McMorran
Department Faculty Council (DFC)	Spring 2023	Liancheng Wang
	Spring 2024	Dhruba Adhikari
	Spring 2023	Nicolae Pascu
	Spring 2024	Erik Westlund (Chair)
	Spring 2023	Ludmila Orlova Shokry
		Sean Ellermeyer (non-voting member)
	Spring 2024	Nicolae Pascu (Math)
College Review Committee		
Department Curriculum Committee	Spring 2023	Lake Ritter
	Spring 2024	Yuliya Babenko
	Spring 2024	William Griffiths
	Spring 2023	Somayeh Mashayekhi
	Spring 2024	Eric Stachura
Department Awards Committee		• Zhu Cao*
		Yuliya Babenko
		Liancheng Wang
		Min Wang
		Somayeh Mashayekhi

The above list is department committees <u>ONLY</u>. See College of Science and Mathematics committees for college/ university-wide committees.