REPRESENTATIVES FROM THE COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND MATH TO UNIVERSITY COMMITTEES 2023-2024

ZUZ3-ZUZ4	
Committee	Members
A - 1 - 1 - C 1 - C 1	
Academic Standing Committee	Selma Cuya-Smith (2025)
Adult Learning Committee	Lu Kang (2025)
Committee for Other Awards	Jianming Wen (2025)
Committee for Teaching Awards	Lori Joseph (2025)
Committee for the Madhuri and Jagdish N. Sheth Faculty Award for Distinguished International Achievement	Irina Pashchenko (2025)
Committee for the Outstanding Diversity and Inclusion Award	Carl Saint-Louis (2025)
Committee for the Outstanding Research and Creative Award	Zhu Cao (2025)
Community Engagement Committee	Kimberly Cortes (2025)
Distance Learning Advisory Committee (DLAC)	Joy Brookshire (2024)
	Rajnish Singh (2024)
Education Abroad Advisory Committee	Glen Meades (2024)
Faculty Development Committee	Jianming Wen (2025)
General Education Council (GEC)	MCB Liz Harrison (2024)
	EEOB Matt Laposata (2025)
	CHEM Thomas Leeper (2025)
	PHYS Brent McDaniel (2025)
	MATH Ken Keating (2025)
General Education Council Executive Board	Thomas Leeper
Graduate Policy and Curriculum Committee	Bo Yang (2024)
(GPCC)	Matt Weand (2026)
Information Technology Advisory Committee (ITAC)	Bo Yang (2025)
Institutional Review Board	VACANT
KSU Faculty Senate	EEOB Nicholas Green (2026)
	CHEM Glen Meades (2024)
	MATH Bill Griffiths (2026)
	MCB Dale Lynn Vogelien (2025)
	PHYSICS David Garofalo (2025)
KSU Staff Senate	Jacqueline Winters-Allen (2025)
Library Advisory Committee	Michael Van Dyke (2025)
Part Time Faculty Council	David Nazari (MATH)
Promotion and Tenure Process Review Committee	Jeremy Gulley
Undergraduate Policy and Curriculum Committee	Rosetta Ngugi (2024)
(UPCC)	Lu Kang (2026)
University Faculty Committee on Global	Pengcheng Xiao (2026)
Engagement	