Counties Served

Up until March of 2022 we were able to accept referrals from the following county school systems: Bibb, Chatham, Clayton, Cobb, Decatur, Effingham, Floyd, Fulton, Haralson, Houston, Liberty, Mitchell, Monroe, Polk, Seminole.

Follow for information and email if your school district would like to be included in future grant cycles!