Committee Members

Darina Lepadatu, Ph.D., Presidential Search Committee chair, President, KSU Faculty Senate; Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice, Norman J. Radow College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Edwin Akins, Associate Professor of Architecture and Interim Chair, Department of Architecture, College of Architecture and Construction Management

A.J. Amini, Director of Owl Advising, Office of the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kadian M. Callahan, Ph.D., Professor of Mathematics Education, Assistant Dean for Faculty and Student Success, College of Science and Mathematics

Laurie Brantley-Dias, Ph.D., Professor of Instructional Technology, School of Instructional Technology and Innovation, Bagwell College of Education

Christie Emerson, DNS, RN, Assistant Professor of Nursing, Assistant Director of Academic Practice Partnerships, WellStar School of Nursing, WellStar College of Health and Human Services

Jaime Fulsang, Communications Manager, University Information Technology Services; President, Staff Senate

Joe Handy, President and Chief Executive Officer, National Black MBA Association; President, Georgia Aquarium Foundation

Amani Johnson, President, Kennesaw State University Student Government Association

Helen Kim, Professor of Violin, Bailey School of Music, College of the Arts

David McKoy, President, Kennesaw State University Alumni Association

Katherine K. Monti, Principal, Teasley Middle School, Cherokee County School District
Norman Radow, Trustee, Kennesaw State University Foundation; Chief Executive Officer, RADCO Management; Chair, Radow Family Foundation

Ben Scafidi, Ph.D., Professor of Economics, Director of the Education Economics Center, Coles College of Business

Trenton D. Turk, Chairman, Kennesaw State University Foundation; Founder, GeoSurvey, Ltd.

Ying Wang, Ph.D., Professor, Department of Robotics and Mechatronics Engineering, Southern Polytechnic College of Engineering and Engineering Technology

Andrew Wittmayer, Vice President, Kennesaw State University Student Government Association

Chi Zhang, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Information Technology and Interim Chair, Department of Software Engineering and Game Development, College of Computing and Software Engineering