Department of History and Philosophy 2017-2018

Department Standing Committees

Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term

David Jones	
Bryan McGovern	
David Parker	
Susan Rouse	
Gerritt Voogt	

Department Faculty Council – 3 Year Term

Bert Way	Spring 2019
Jennifer Dickey	Spring 2020
Hakki Gurkas - Fall 2017 /	Paul Dover - Spring 2018

Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Susan Rouse	Spring 2019
Randy Patton	Spring 2019
Hakki Gurkas	Spring 2018
Tom Okie	Spring 2018
Masako Racel	Spring 2018

Elections Committee - 3 Year Term

Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2019
Masako Racel	Spring 2020
Ivy Holliman Way	Spring 2018

University Standing Committees

University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term

Marianne Holdzkom	Spring 2019

Γ

Part-Time Faculty Council – 2 Year Term

Diana Honey	Spring 2018

College Standing Committees

College Curriculum Committee - 1 Year Term

?	Spring 2018
•	opring 2010

College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term

|--|

College Faculty Council – 3 Year Term

Al Churella Spring 2020

College International Committee - 2 Year Term

Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2019

College Tenure and Promotion Committee - 2 Year Term

Jennifer Dickey	Spring 2019
Katya Vladimirov	Spring 2018

College Student Scholarship Committee – 2 Year Term

Jim Piecuch	Spring 2018
-------------	-------------

Summer Research Grant Committee -

N/A
