Department of History and Philosophy AY 2024-2025

Department Standing Committees

Department Promotion and Tenure Committee - 1 Year Term

Alice Pate - Chair
Caroline Conner
Jon Gentry
Paul Dover
Seneca Vaught

Department Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

Masako Racel	Spring 2026
Brian Swain - Chair	Spring 2025
Bert Way	Spring 2027

Department Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Jamie McCandless	Spring 2025
Marianne Holdzkom	Spring 2026
Lauren Thompson - Chair	Spring 2026
Hakki Gurkas	Spring 2026
Alice Pate	Spring 2025

Elections Committee - 3 Year Term

Amy Dunagin - Chair	Spring 2025
Stephen Bartlett	Spring 2026
Yoshina Hurgobin	Spring 2027

University Standing Committees

University Faculty Senate - 3 Year Term

Tom Okie	Spring 2025
----------	-------------

Part-Time Faculty Council - 2 Year Term

Kent Bailey	Spring 2025

Department of History and Philosophy AY 2024-2025

College Standing Committees

College Curriculum Committee - 2 Year Term

Lauren Thompson	Spring 2026

Chair of Department Curriculum Committee

College Faculty Awards Committee - 2 Year Term

Katya Vladimirov	Spring 2026
Chair of DEC	

Chair of DFC

College Faculty Council - 3 Year Term

LeeAnn Lands Spring 2026

College International Committee - 2 Year Term

Steffi Woodard Spring 2025

College Promotion and Tenure Committee - 2 Year Term

Randy Patton	Spring 2025

College Student Scholarship Committee - 2 Year Term

Caroline Conner	Spring 2025