The Kennesaw State Department of Athletics sponsors 16 NCAA Division I programs, with 15 of those competing in the ASUN Conference and football taking the field as a member of the Big South Conference.

KSU won the most championships in school history in 2017-18, capturing six ASUN Championships and winning two more tournament titles to earn the ASUN Bill Bibb Trophy as all-sport champions of the league.

To go along with eight total trophies in ASUN action, the football program also made a huge splash in just its third season of competition. The Owls won the Big South Conference championship with a 12-2 overall record, reached the quarterfinals in the FCS Playoffs and had a No. 8 final ranking.

For more information on Kennesaw State athletics, visit