Foundation Trustees

Co-Founder, Tip-Top Poultry Mr. Chester A. Austin
CEO, American Proteins, Inc. Mr. Thomas N. Bagwell
President, Bailey Design Company Dr. M. Bobbie Bailey
Walton C. Bryde & Associates, P.C. Mr. Walton C. Bryde
President, Arris Realty Partners Mr. Steven Cadranel
Sr. Vice President, Development, Acquisitions, and Finance, Selig Enterprises, Inc. Ms. Jo Ann Chitty
President & CEO, Clendenin & Associates, Inc. Mr. Thomas E. Clendenin
Founder, Great American Cookie Company Dr. Michael J. Coles
COO, Kennesaw State University Foundation Mr. Richard Corhen
Principal and Managing Director, Avison Young, Inc. Mr. Stephen W. Dils
President, Heidelberg USA Mr. James P. Dunn
Physician, Pinnacle Orthopedic and Sports Medicine Dr. Stanley H. Dysart
Partner, Childress Klein Properties Ms. Connie L. Engel
Principal, Spyglass Solutions, LLC Mr. Kirk M. Gadebusch
Vice President, University Advancement & Development, Kennesaw State University Mr. Michael Harders
CEO, Northside Hospital-Cherokee Mr. William Hayes
Partner, Troutman Sanders, LLP Ms. Hollister A. Hill
Consultant and Part Owner, National Electronic Attachment, Inc. Mr. Thomas W. Hughes
Vice President, Strategic Security and Aviation, The Coca-Cola Company Mr. James A. Hush
Principal, Veracor Mr. Barry Hyman
Agent, State Farm Insurance Mr. Don Johnson
Partner, Georgetown Capital & CEO, Broadrange Logistics Mr. T. Fitz Johnson
Partner, Womble Carlyle Mr. G. Donald Johnson
Partner, Talisman Partners, LLC Mr. Scott C. Johnston
Executive Vice President & Chief Production Officer, Southern Company Mr. Douglas E. Jones
Foundation Member Mr. George W. Kalafut
Chief Executive Officer, Marshall Emergency Services Associates Mr. Lawrence P. Kraska
Principal/Managing Director, The Henssler Financial Group Mr. William G. Lako, Jr.
VP & COO WellStar Physicians Group, WellStar Health System Ms. Ellen Langford
Retired, Senior Vice President, External Relations & Communications, Post Properties Inc. Mrs. Janie S. Maddox
President, Sundial Plumbing Mrs. Mitzi Moore
President & Owner, Cover Ups Specialty Linen Rentals Mr. Steve Nicholson
Executive Vice President, Duke Realty Corporation Mr. Sam O'Briant
President, Kennesaw State University Dr. Daniel S. Papp
Principal & Director of Investments, The Henssler Financial Group Mr. Theodore L. Parrish
Owner, Landscaper's Select, Inc. Mr. Chris Pike
CEO/Principal, New Eyes, Inc. Mrs. Debbbie Pike
Foundation Member Mr. Bob M. Prillaman
President, The Radco Companies, LLC Mr. Norman J. Radow
President, Valor Security Services Mr. Dan L. Rakestraw
Managing Partner, Grant Thornton, LLP Mr. Andre Schnabl
Partner, Real Estate Department, Paul Hastings Mr. Charles T. Sharbaugh
B-to-B Media Maven Mr. Douglas Shore
Assistant Vice President, WellStar Cardiovascular Medicine Mr. Rick Siegel
Foundation Member Mr. J. Larry Stevens
Executive Vice President & CEO, Manhattan Associates, Inc. Mr. Dennis Story
CEO, iServiceX, Inc. Dr. Nnaoke Ufere
Attorney at Law Mr. Ralph W. Walker, III
President, United Community Bank Mr. Robert K. Walsh
Retired, Senior Vice President, Bank of America Mr. Lawrence D. Wheeler
Owner/President, Legendary Graphics, Inc. Mr. Mark L. Williams