Staff

Ralph J. Rascati, Ph.D.

Founding Dean, Honors College
Associate VP for Advising, Retention & Graduation Initiatives

rrascati@kennesaw.edu

Kenneth W. Hill

Director of Global Strategic Initiatives

khill@kennesaw.edu

Liza Davis, Ph.D.

Director, Undergraduate Honors Program

ldavis@kennesaw.edu

Katherine Kinnick, Ph.D.

Director, Dual Enrollment Honors Program

kkinnick@kennesaw.edu

Julia Morrissey, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Honors Program

jmorriss@kennesaw.edu

Stacey Solomon

Academic Advisor, Dual Enrollment Honors Program

ssolomo3@kennesaw.edu

Michelle Miles, PhD.

Honors Schoalrship Advisor

mmiles18@kennesaw.edu

Jamie Burdett

Aministrative Assistant III for the Dean

Charlotte Canup

Administrative Associate I for the Undergraduate Honors Program

ccanup@kennesaw.edu

Melanie Buchanan

Administrative Associate I for the Dual Enrollment Honors Program

mbucha10@kennesaw.edu

Phillip Poskus

Manager, PEGS Experience

pposkus@kennesaw.edu

Sunny Pradhan

IT Systems Support Professional II

Spradha1@kennesaw.edu

Zai Sookram

Business Manager

zsookram@kennesaw.edu