The Kennesaw State University Department of Theatre and Performance Studies (TPS) awards eight to ten Merit Scholarships for returning majors every spring for the following academic year. These scholarships are determined by the Department’s Scholarship Committee and are separate from need-based financial aid. Current TPS Majors at every level of study are eligible and are evaluated according to the following criteria: grade point average, community service, application essay, and service to the Department.

Incoming first-year and transfer students may apply online for university-wide scholarships at after admission to the University.

New Students Apply Here Current Majors Apply Here